nascar ride along nascar ridealong ride a long nascar experience

Side By Side Ride Along, Iowa Speedway

$169

LOCATION: Newton, IA

AVG RATING: N/A

DRS-IA3-107

nascar ride along nascar ridealong ride a long nascar experience

Feel like you're in a real NASCAR race

Prepare for a shotgun ride to remember as two race proven, real stock cars go wheel to wheel in a duel to the checkered flag. You'll be in full race gear and strapped in besides a real professional racing driver for 5 real racing laps at the awesome Iowa Speedway.

On the start line, all you'll hear is the mighty roar of the V8 engine, your opponent is so close you could almost reach out and touch him. Suddenly, you're pushed back into your seat as 500 horsepower of lean, mean racing machine explodes off the line and powers into the first bend. This is real racing and as close to the real deal as you could possibly get. Hold on tight as both drivers push man and machine to the limit as they duel it out to to get to the finish first.

  • Ride shotgun for 5 high speed laps around Iowa Speedway
  • Go wheel to wheel with another racing driver
  • Cars previously used in the NASCAR Nextel Cup
  • Models include the Chevrolet Monte Carlos, Pontiac Grand Prix, Ford Taurus, Dodge Charger
  • Minimum age 14 years

This is the best way to experience the racetrack as your driver, an experienced racing veteran, races at high speed, just inches away from another driver. You will get a real taste for a race scenario as they battle for pole position, speeding down the straights and swooping into the turns.

Saturday May 23 2015

Sunday May 24 2015

Saturday May 30 2015

Sunday May 31 2015

Saturday June 06 2015

Sunday June 07 2015

Saturday July 25 2015

Sunday July 26 2015

Saturday August 08 2015

Sunday August 09 2015

Saturday August 15 2015

Sunday August 16 2015

Saturday September 05 2015

Sunday September 06 2015

Saturday September 26 2015

Sunday September 27 2015

Two way to buy

Experience Gifts
Booking for Group
Free $25 gift certificate with every purchase over $100. Read More ยป CLOSE [X]
1-866-987-9876