stock car ride along houston houston ride along

Side By Side Ride Along, Houston Motorsports Park

$139

LOCATION: Houston, TX

AVG RATING: N/A

DRS-TX9-017

stock car ride along houston houston ride along

Experience a real stock car race!

Get closer to real stock car racing than you ever dreamed possible with this thrilling wheel to wheel, high speed duel to the checkered flag. Get off the couch and into the passenger seat of a real, race primed stock car for 5 blisteringly fast laps of the infamous Houston Motorsports Park.

Strapped in and wearing full race gear, the outside world will be a blur as your driver is locked into a race to the finish with another stock car. At speeds touching 150 mph, you'll have a front seat view of all the thrills and spills. If you feel the need for speed, you'll love this super sonic race to the finish line!

  • Ride shotgun for 5 high speed laps around Houston Motorsports Park
  • Go wheel to wheel with another racing driver
  • Cars previously used in the NASCAR Nextel Cup
  • Models include the Chevrolet Monte Carlos, Pontiac Grand Prix, Ford Taurus, Dodge Charger
  • Minimum age 14 years

This is the best way to experience the racetrack as your driver, an experienced racing veteran, races at high speed, just inches away from another driver. You will get a real taste for a race scenario as they battle for pole position, speeding down the straights and swooping into the turns.

Saturday February 21 2015

Sunday February 22 2015

Saturday February 28 2015

Sunday March 01 2015

Saturday March 14 2015

Sunday March 15 2015

Saturday September 26 2015

Sunday September 27 2015

Saturday October 10 2015

Sunday October 11 2015

Two way to buy

Experience Gifts
Booking for Group
Free $25 gift certificate with every purchase over $100. Read More ยป CLOSE [X]
1-866-987-9876