ride a long nascar nascar ridealong nascar experience ride a long in a nascar

Ride Along, Richmond International Raceway

$129

LOCATION: Richmond, VA

AVG RATING: 2 REVIEWS

DRS-VA7-063

ride a long nascar nascar ridealong nascar experience ride a long in a nascar

Ride shotgun in a real stock car

Buckle up beside a professional stock car racing driver and prepare yourself for the ultimate high speed ridealong. Imagine it now, you're in full race gear, the mighty V8 engine is roaring and you can feel 500 horsepower of raw lean mean racing machine straining to be unleashed.

Then it's Go! Go! Go! As your driver floors it and you blast down the straights and swoop around the bends at blistering hot speeds. This is real racing and as thrilling as it gets.

  • Ride shotgun and enjoy high speed laps around Richmond International Raceway
  • Cars previously used in NASCAR Sprint Cup and NASCAR Nationwide series
  • 500+ horsepower race primed stock cars

Hear the V8 engine roar as you power around Richmond International Speedway and get a taste of what it is like to be a NASCAR racing driver. Feel the excitement of riding along with experienced professional drivers, in cars that were previously used in the NASCAR Sprint Cup,  NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour, NASCAR Nationwide Series, or Dodge Weekly Racing Series.

Riders must be aged 14 years and over. All racing suits, helmets and safety equipment are provided.

Friday March 27 2015

Saturday March 28 2015

Friday April 10 2015

Saturday April 11 2015

Friday May 08 2015

Saturday May 09 2015

Friday May 15 2015

Saturday May 16 2015

Friday October 16 2015

Saturday October 17 2015

Friday October 30 2015

Saturday October 31 2015

RATING:

Well, since I am a an egotistical male, I was dissapointed that my kids gave me a "ride" instead of me driving. I was wrong! You can go a lot faster with them driving than you can with you driving. I baited my driver to go as fast as he can and he did not dissapoint. The "G"s were great !

29 January, 2012


RATING:

Could be a little more organized.

19 May, 2011


Two way to buy

Experience Gifts
Booking for Group
Free $25 gift certificate with every purchase over $100. Read More ยป CLOSE [X]
1-866-987-9876