stock car driving ride along ride a long nascar ride a long nascar experience

Ride Along, Phoenix International Raceway

$129

LOCATION: Tolleson, AZ

AVG RATING: N/A

DRS-AZ2-072

stock car driving ride along ride a long nascar ride a long nascar experience

Ride shotgun in a real stock car

Strap in next to a professional stock car driver and feel your adrenaline go through the roof as 500 horsepower of lean mean racing machine is unleashed around Phoenix International Raceway. This is a once in a lifetime chance to ride shotgun for four red hot laps in a real, race proven stock car on a championship racing track.

Imagine that thrill as your driver fires up the highly tuned V8 engine, slams down the hammer and you fly off the starting line in a heart beat. This is a white knuckle, high octane sprint to the checkered flag and a driving experience you will never forget.

  • Ride shotgun and enjoy 3 high speed laps around Phoenix International Raceway
  • Cars previously used in the NASCAR Nextel Cup
  • Models include the Chevrolet Monte Carlos, Pontiac Grand Prix, Ford Taurus, Dodge Charger
  • Minimum age 14 years

This is the best way to experience the racetrack from the perspective of a professional driver. Watch in awe as a seasoned racing veteran powers you around the course at unimaginable speeds. This is a high octane, white knuckle ride you will never forget!

Saturday January 17 2015

Sunday January 18 2015

Saturday March 21 2015

Sunday March 22 2015

Saturday March 28 2015

Sunday March 29 2015

Saturday November 21 2015

Sunday November 22 2015

Saturday November 28 2015

Sunday November 29 2023

Two way to buy

Experience Gifts
Booking for Group
Free $25 gift certificate with every purchase over $100. Read More ยป CLOSE [X]
1-866-987-9876