nascar ride along nascar ridealong ride a long nascar experience

Ride Along, Iowa Speedway

$129

LOCATION: Newton, IA

AVG RATING: N/A

DRS-IA3-108

nascar ride along nascar ridealong ride a long nascar experience

High speed stock car thrills

Take a high-speed ride in the passenger seat of a race car as you are driven at lightning pace by a professional driver. See the world through the eyes of a stock car racing champion as you navigate the curves of Iowa Speedway for 3 searing laps at 150 mph. Hold on tight - this is one wild ride you won't forget in a hurry!

  • Ride shotgun and enjoy 3 high speed laps around Iowa Speedway
  • Cars previously used in the NASCAR Nextel Cup
  • Models include the Chevrolet Monte Carlos, Pontiac Grand Prix, Ford Taurus, Dodge Charger
  • Minimum age 14 years

This is the best way to experience the racetrack from the perspective of a professional driver. Watch in awe as a seasoned racing veteran powers you around the course at unimaginable speeds. This is a high octane, white knuckle ride you will never forget!

Saturday May 23 2015

Sunday May 24 2015

Saturday May 30 2015

Sunday May 31 2015

Saturday June 06 2015

Sunday June 07 2015

Saturday July 25 2015

Sunday July 26 2015

Saturday August 08 2015

Sunday August 09 2015

Saturday August 15 2015

Sunday August 16 2015

Saturday September 05 2015

Sunday September 06 2015

Saturday September 26 2015

Sunday September 27 2015

Two way to buy

Experience Gifts
Booking for Group
Free $25 gift certificate with every purchase over $100. Read More ยป CLOSE [X]
1-866-987-9876