stock car ride along houston houston ride along

Ride Along, Houston Motorsports Park

$99

LOCATION: Houston, TX

AVG RATING: N/A

DRS-TX9-018

stock car ride along houston houston ride along

Strap in and hold on tight!

Experience first hand what it's like to be in the front seat of a race primed stock car as 500 horsepower swoops off a 23 degree bank into a super fast straight. This is your chance to see the world through the eyes of a professional stock car driver as you enjoy 3 high octane laps around Houston Motorsports Park.

Strapped into the passenger seat, you can only gasp in awe at the raw skill demonstrated by your racing driver as the world outside passes by in a blur. Be amazed as a mighty beast of the track is powered around the oval at speeds touching 150 mph.

Ever wondered what it feels like to be a NASCAR racing driver? Hold on tight for the white knuckle ride of a lifetime!

  • Ride shotgun and enjoy 3 high speed laps around Houston Motorsports Park
  • Cars previously used in the NASCAR Nextel Cup
  • Models include the Chevrolet Monte Carlos, Pontiac Grand Prix, Ford Taurus, Dodge Charger
  • Minimum age 14 years

This is the best way to experience the racetrack from the perspective of a professional driver. Watch in awe as a seasoned racing veteran powers you around the course at unimaginable speeds. This is a high octane, white knuckle ride you will never forget!

Saturday February 21 2015

Sunday February 22 2015

Saturday February 28 2015

Sunday March 01 2015

Saturday March 14 2015

Sunday March 15 2015

Saturday September 26 2015

Sunday September 27 2015

Saturday October 10 2015

Sunday October 11 2015

Two way to buy

Experience Gifts
Booking for Group
Free $25 gift certificate with every purchase over $100. Read More ยป CLOSE [X]
1-866-987-9876