race stock car iowa speedway iowa speedway stock car experience drive stock car iowa

8 Lap Stock Car Experience, Iowa Speedway

$349

LOCATION: Newton, IA

AVG RATING: N/A

DRS-IA3-099

race stock car iowa speedway iowa speedway stock car experience drive stock car iowa

Take the wheel for high speed excitement

Prepare yourself to experience the true excitement of a real stock car as you power through eight high-speed laps on the famed Iowa Speedway. Become one with your machine as you feel the astounding torque and acceleration of a race-bred beast pulsing under your right foot. This eight-lap package gives you the opportunity to experience sensations that few others can truly understand as you see the world through the eyes of a professional stock car driver. Join the elite ranks of those who have handled a genuine race car by taming the turns of Iowa Speedway in a vehicle previously used in actual NASCAR events. Once your instructors have prepared you for your session with their professional expertise, you're free to take to the track. Experience the glory of the sights and sounds that only come with being a race car driver on the legendary Iowa Speedway

  • Eight High-Speed Laps at Iowa Speedway
  • You Drive a 500+ Horsepower Stock Car
  • Cars Previously Used in the NASCAR Sprint Cup
  • Race Against Classmates with Passing Allowed
  • No Experience Required

Feel the thunder of your V8 engine as you power around Iowa Speedway and get a taste of life as a pro race driver. Experience the excitement of strapping in behind the wheel and passing other drivers on the track. All cars are actual race cars previously used in the NASCAR Nextel Cup, including Chevrolet Monte Carlos, Pontiac Grand Prix, Ford Taurus and Dodge Chargers.
Drivers must be aged 18 years and over and have a valid driver's license. All racing suits, helmets, and safety equipment are provided.

Saturday May 23 2015

Sunday May 24 2015

Saturday May 30 2015

Sunday May 31 2015

Saturday June 06 2015

Sunday June 07 2015

Saturday July 25 2015

Sunday July 26 2015

Saturday August 08 2015

Sunday August 09 2015

Saturday August 15 2015

Sunday August 16 2015

Saturday September 05 2015

Sunday September 06 2015

Saturday September 26 2015

Sunday September 27 2015

Itinerary



- Arrival at Iowa Speedway


- 60 Minutes Classroom Instruction


- Get Suited Up into Your Racing Gear


- Narrated Van Ride Around the Track to Show You the Racing Line


- Three Drill Practice Laps to Get You & the Car Warmed Up


- Eight High-Speed Race Laps

Two way to buy

Experience Gifts
Booking for Group
Free $25 gift certificate with every purchase over $100. Read More ยป CLOSE [X]
1-866-987-9876